It’s All About Love

With the release of her second CD, “It’s All About Love,” Lisa Bell takes a look at all aspects of love, with eight songs co-written by Bell and four other never-before commercially recorded tunes. The music reflects Bell’s look at life, love and the passion of all types of relationships. Her vocal styling is fresh and all her own, and the CD includes a host of unique players for a musically rich and artful album.

The title song “It’s All About Love,” co-written by Bell, is sure to receive wide acclaim with smooth jazz and crossover pop fans. This song and others include intricate backup vocals recorded in both Denver and in New York at the famed Soundtrack Studios. The final track of the CD, the soulful “Burning Desire,” features an appearance by Bill Payne of Little Feat on piano and organ.

Each song, from the sultry simpleness of “When I Wish,” to the elaborate string arrangement featured in “Along the Beaches,” features Bell at her very best. The CD marks a new pinnacle in her career, highlighting for the first time her original material from the heart. The CD provides all music lovers with something they can sink their teeth into, from searing Latin jazz, to delicious ballads and upbeat swing tunes.

It's All About Love - Music Video

It’s All About Love – Music Video

You can purchase this CD at…

Buy It's All About Love on iTunes Buy It's All About Love on CD Baby

Read the Reviews for “It’s All About Love”

It’s All About Love Track Listings
No. Track Name Original Song Lyrics
01 It's All About Love Read Lyrics
02 When I Wish Read Lyrics
03 Don't Wait Forever Read Lyrics
04 She's Not Right For You Read Lyrics
05 Ain't Divorce Grand Read Lyrics
06 Along the Beaches Read Lyrics
07 Here I Am Read Lyrics
08 Mary Had a Little Plan Read Lyrics
09 You'll Find Me Read Lyrics
10 Faraway Friends Read Lyrics
11 When You Look For Love (Redux) Read Lyrics
12 Burning Desire Read Lyrics

Produced by Lance Bendiksen, Bendiksen Productions, Denver, CO. Co-produced by Lisa Bell

Features special guest appearances:
Bill Payne-Piano and Organ
Gabriel Mark-Hasselbach-Trumpet, Flute and Flugelhorn